Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Bowden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Bowden

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roger Rackley

Roger Rackley

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Kathy and her father before her. Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. All around good people to work with."
Profile photo of Scott Zimmer

Scott Zimmer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great@"
Profile photo of Amanda Spiller

Amanda Spiller

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy's office went above and beyond for us. They always answer the phone and respond right away to any questions or inquiries!! Highly recommend Kathy Bowden's office"
Profile photo of Ala

Ala

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jeff. An excellent experience. Very responsive and thorough. Switched from a competitor, so far so good!"
Profile photo of Nancy Hermann

Nancy Hermann

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this State Farm ( Jeff, Shane and JD) Are amazing and so helpful with my claim I had!!! They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Paul Grana

Paul Grana

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and Jeff provided me a good competitive quote the very day I first called. Bound within a couple days. They gave me their full attention and earned my respect."
Profile photo of Timothy Hunter

Timothy Hunter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and helpful."
Profile photo of Emily Woodland

Emily Woodland

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agency!! They are always in your corner making sure you get the best deals + the coverage you need. I've had policies with them for 7 + years and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jason Baker

Jason Baker

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with, staff is very friendly and communicates quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Sperry

Nathaniel Sperry

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Out standing service and a friendly and inviting atmosphere! Anything we have needed, both JD and Shane were on top of it! This is a team that Is just that “A TEAM” of hard working devoted people that I give 10 Out of 10!"
Profile photo of Teri Lehman

Teri Lehman

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism, top customer service, best rates! I trust Kathy and her team 100%. They will work with you to get the best rates and they are very responsive to every question I have."
Profile photo of A S

A S

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly environment and the staff is extremely helpful. I am saving more now with State Farm than I did with my last company."
Profile photo of Elaine Smith

Elaine Smith

June 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great services for us! Friendly personal ease of payment done over phone,"
Profile photo of Colin Shipley

Colin Shipley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Kathy for several years now. She is not my first State Farm agent but she has been the best by far. I get good advice from her and I don't feel pressured to buy coverage I don't need. I am looking forward to a continued relationship."
Profile photo of Jaret Marcus

Jaret Marcus

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great to work with, answered all my questions easily and made sure I understood everything before I left. It was quick and hassle free."
Profile photo of Amy Knollhoff

Amy Knollhoff

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I go out of my way to do business with this agency. Everyone I talk to is kind and quick to respond to my questions and requests. They are super easy to work with when I need to add or remove something from my policies. Nothing less than top notch service, especially from Jeff Tucker!"
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, professional, and fast when it comes to getting insurance. Made my van insurance easy to get! Super helpful, would recommend 100% Shane was great"
Profile photo of Jordan Tucker

Jordan Tucker

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Bowden State Farm has always been great. Jeff always handles my insurance and is very helpful and professional. When dealing with an auto accident, statefarm made the entire process easy. I was kept up to date with everything and provided with contacts to reach out to for any help. Knowing I had State Farm handling my claim put me as ease during a stressful time."
Profile photo of Gideon Wilson

Gideon Wilson

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"For well over a decade of being their customer, I've received excellent customer service from Kathy, JD, Shane and Jeff. This agency has been very responsive to my evolving and dynamic insurance needs. The State Farm ad should say " Kathy from State Farm", not "Jake"."
Profile photo of David Friedman

David Friedman

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been a satisfied customer for over a decade. Kathy, Jeff and the entire team are always very responsive to requests and client needs."
Profile photo of AMBER SCHNEIDER

AMBER SCHNEIDER

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy Bowden has been my agent since my mom purchased me life insurance at 13. The office has always covered my car, life, renters and all insurance needs for almost 30 years. Professional, helpful, and enpathetic. A great insurance agent, staff, and office. Highly reccomend!!!"
Profile photo of gary sobocinski

gary sobocinski

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Tucker at this office is so easy to work with on my insurance needs. I recommend that you give Kathy a call."
Profile photo of tomb374

tomb374

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had Bowden Insurance since Highschool. I graduated in "79" First was Kathy's dad and then Kathy, except for what I thought was a better deal for about a year. That didn't work out so good. I feel comfortable dealing with Kathy Bowden State Farm and her very reliable staff. Always straight forward communication and competitive rates. No need to go look any further. Peace of mind goes a long way.... Thanks to Kathy and crew...."
Profile photo of Cindi Spieler

Cindi Spieler

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was very helpful and pleasant. We saved a ton of money switching to State Farm! Thanks Shane!"
Profile photo of Charlyn Mwihaki (SImplyCharlyn)

Charlyn Mwihaki (SImplyCharlyn)

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with theses guys over 5 years! They have the best plans, work really great - super fast and effective. You can always stop in and get what your need, and all your questions answered. Jeff is our favorite and Kathy is really great too! We plan on them providing our car insurance for a long time! Great team!"